This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.

Visiting professors

Luiss Guido Carli has established a structured program for inviting visiting professors to spend one or two semesters on campus. Visiting professorships can sometimes be arranged also for shorter periods (the minimum period is one month), and are assigned among interested candidates through a competitive selection procedure.


Giuseppe Attanasi

University of Strasbourg
giuseppe.attanasi@univ-lille1.fr


Luiza Bialasiewicz

University of Amsterdam
L.A.Bialasiewicz@uva.nl


Thomas Christiansen

Maastricht University
t.christiansen@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Patrick Cohrs

Yale University
patrick.cohrs@yale.edu


Gloria de la Fuente

Fundación Chile 21
gdelafuente@chile21.cl


John Gasper

Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar
jtgasper@gmail.com


Matthew Hibberd

University of Stirling
m.j.hibberd@stir.ac.uk


Peter Leyland

School of Oriental and African Studies
pl3@soas.ac.uk


Robert Schütze

Durham University
robert.schuetze@durham.ac.uk


Stelios Stavridis

ARAID/University of Zaragoza
dr.stelios.stavridis@gmail.com


Mariano Torcal

Universitat Pompeu Fabra
mariano.torcal@upf.edu


Jesus Tovar

Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México
jtovar63@msn.com


Elisabetta Wolff

Department of Archaeology
e.c.wolff@iakh.uio.no


Adam Przeworski

NY
adam.przeworski@nyu.edu