Past Visiting Professors

Jared Diamond

University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA)
See the calendar of lectures and Facebook live sessions

Visiting period: April 3-13, 2017 

Dirk De Bievre

dirk.debievre@uantwerpen.be
Universiteit Antwerpen
International Politics and EU trade policy

Visiting period: March 28-April 13, 2016

Ferda Kemal Keskin

ferda.keskin@bilgi.edu.tr
Istanbul Bilgi University
Political Science

Visiting period: September 15-October 15, 2016

Lucio Lanucara

llanucara@unm.edu
University of New Mexico
International Trade and Business Negotiations

Visiting period: June 3-July 6, 2016

Alessandro Leipold

alessandro.leipold@lisboncouncil.net
Lisbon Council
European Economic Policy, Political Science, International Relations

Visiting period: September 14-October 9, 2016

Kurt R. Leube

krleube@stanford.edu
Hoover Institution, Stanford University
Methodology,Ppolitical Philosophy

Visiting period: April 18-May 16, 2016

Peter Jonathan Leyland

pl3@soas.ac.uk
School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London
UK Constitutitutional Law and Comparative Constitutional Law

Visiting period: April 6-May 14, 2016

Kanchana Mahadevan

kanchmaha@yahoo.co.in
Department of Philosophy, University of Mumbai, India
Political Science with Comparative Political Theory as field of study

Visiting period: April 20-May 20, 2016

Patricia Maria Mindus

patricia.mindus@filosofi.uu.se
Uppsala University
Political Theory

Visiting period: March 7-April 8, 2016

Gabriel Pérez Pérez

gpperez@correo.cua.uam.mx
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Unidad Cuajimalpa
Political Science, Study of Quality of Democracy

Visiting period: November 14-December 16, 2016

Daniela R. Piccio

daniela.piccio@eui.eu
Università degli Studi di Torino
Political science, Political Parties

Visiting period: April 4-30, 2016

Thamy Pogrebinschi

thamy.pogrebinschi@wzb.eu
WZB Berlin Social Science Center
Democratic Theory and Comparative Politics

Visiting period: August 31-September 30, 2016

Robert Schuetze

robert.schuetze@durham.ac.uk
Durham Law School
European Union Law, Comparative Constitutional Law

Visiting period: April 1-May 6, 2016

Massimo Tommasoli

m.tommasoli@mclink.it
International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance
Democracy Assistance

Visiting period: November 2-Dicember 4, 2016

Joshua A. Tucker

joshua.tucker@nyu.edu
New York University
Public Opinion

Visiting period: March 29-May 6, 2016

Antoine Vauchez

antoine.vauchez@univ-paris1.fr
Centre national de la recherche scientifique, Université Paris 1
Non-majoritarian Institutions and EU Politics

Visiting period: April 15- May 15, 2016

Contatti

Dipartimento di Scienze Politiche

Viale Romania, 32
00197 Roma
T 06 85225025/700
F 06 85225985
scienzepolitiche@luiss.it

ORARIO

Front Office di viale Romania, 32

Lunedì, mercoledì, venerdì
10-12

martedì e giovedì
15-16